8.3 |
Delete | HiPath 3000 |
| The Delete | HiPath 3000 option is used to delete an existing node from the customer database. |
| Selecting this menu option opens the Delete node dialog window. |
Node |
| All nodes are displayed in the list. Select the nodes to be deleted from the list. On clicking OK, the selected nodes are deleted. |
|
| HiPath 3000/5000 V8, Manager E, Administrator Documentation, Issue 10 | up ![]() |
|
![]() |
||
| Disclaimer & Copyright | ID: P31003H3580M1000176A9 | 2011-01-24 |