8.9  

Close Customer Database 
 


File | Close customer database
 
The Close customer database menu item can be used to close the active customer database.
Please note, however, that it is not necessary to close the current customer database or to exit the HiPath 3000 Manager before opening a new CDB. When you open a new CDB, the active CDB is closed automatically. This also applies on exiting the program. If you have made changes to the customer database, you will see a message that allows you to save the changes that you have made.

See also:  
   -   Chapter 8 "File Menu"
   -   Section 8.6 "Open Customer Database"
   -   Section 8.20 "Exit"